### **GOVERNING BODY STRUCTURE 2023/2024**



#### **Members**

Mrs S Collingwood

Member

Mr C Davidge Member Mrs R Leonard Member Mrs J Belshaw Member

#### **Trustees**

Mrs C Gibson Char of Trustees Mrs S Graham
Vice Chair of Trustees

Mrs T Allen
Headteacher & Accounting Officer

Mrs R Leonard Trustee

Mrs K Pinchen Trustee Mrs V Grant Trustee Mr G Jones Trustee

Parent Trustee

Mrs E Lumsden Deputy Headteacher & SENCo

Observer & Advisor

Miss M Henderson School Business Manager

Chief Finance Officer & Advisor

#### **Resources Committee**

Mr G Jones Chair of the Committee Mrs K Pinchen Trustee Mrs V Grant Trustee

## **GOVERNING BODY STRUCTURE 2023/2024**



## **Personnel Appeals Committee**

Mrs R Leonard Trustee Mrs C Gibson Chair of Trustees Mrs S Graham
Parent Trustee

# **Pupil Discipline**

Mrs V Grant Trustee Mrs C Gibson Chair of Trustees Mrs S Graham Trustee

## **Complaints Committee**

Mrs C Gibson Chair of Trustees Mrs S Graham Trustee Mrs V Grant Trustee

# **Performance Management (Headteacher)**

Mrs C Gibson Chair of Trustees Mr G Jones Trustee Review Officer: Mrs R Leonard Trustee